• Cart (0)
  • Login
  • News
  • Chapters
  • Contact Us
  • Help

Key Contacts at SSPC for Training

Questions On: Onsite Training or Becoming a Licensee

-Contact: Jennifer Merck   

-Title: Training & Technical Program Specialist

-Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2221

-E-mail: merck@sspc.org



Questions On: Registering For a Class

-Contact: Nicole Lourette

-Title: Member Services Fulfillment Coordinator

-Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2204

-E-mail: lourette@sspc.org


 
Questions On: General Training 

-Contact: Dee Boyle

-Title: Program Delivery Coordinator

-Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2202

-E-mail: boyle@sspc.org



Questions On: Recertification and PCS

 -Contact: Silvia Palmieri

-Title: Individual Certification Coordinator

-Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2201

-E-mail: palmieri@sspc.org



Questions On: Pre Requisites or to Register for a Class

 -Contact: Nicole Lourette

-Title: Member Services Fulfillment Coordinator

-Phone: 412-281-2331 ext 2204

-E-mail: lourette@sspc.org
 


 

Questions On: PCI Inspecter Certification Internationally

SSPC Holds PCI Programs in the following countries, if you would like to speak to one of our local representatives about the PCI Programs in these countries you can contact:
 
 
   

Indonesia &

Singapore

Abdul Rashid
arashid55786@gmail.com
  Bani(Abdul) Quim

bani.sspc@gmail.com 


  Patrick Tan

patrick@inspec.com.sg

 


 
Malaysia              Tuan Adnan Tuan Ali        tuanadnantuanali@yahoo.co.uk
Philippines 
Bonifacio Pangan precsphil@yahoo.com 
Thailand         Kevin Yeo                 kevin@arkcothailand.com
Vietnam          Nguyen Tin                 nguyen-tin@tinduc.com.vn